Article will continue after advertisement

Bowl season begins in nine days, which means we will be treated to bowl games most every day from Dec. 20 all the way until Jan. 4 — with Sundays off because of the NFL. ESPN and its family of networks will broadcast 37 of the 38 bowl games this year plus the National Championship — the lone exception being the Sun Bowl on CBS.

To help you navigate the SEC’s bowl schedule, we’ve created this handy guide that has the date, time, matchup, network, and announce teams for all 12 bowl games involving an SEC team.

SEC bowl schedule