Here are your 2015 Heisman Trophy finalists -- who got snubbed?

This year's ceremony will feature only three finalists, despite there being a loaded field of candidates for 2015.

The 2015 Heisman Trophy Ceremony will begin at 8:00 p.m. from Radio City Music Hall in New York City. This year, there are just three finalists who will make the trip to the ceremony, despite a loaded field this season of potential worth candidates.

  • Derrick Henry — Running back, Alabama 
  • Christian McCaffrey — Running back, Stanford 
  • Deshaun Watson — Quarterback, Clemson

Now, these are all worthy candidates — don't get me wrong, but there are a few guys who could have at least been invited to the ceremony. Running backs like Florida State's Dalvin Cook, Ohio State's Ezekiel Elliot and LSU's Leonard Fournette all finished the regular season inside the top six leading rushers in the country. Oklahoma quarterback Baker Mayfield ended up having the second best passing rating in the country, and Navy's Keenan Reynolds broke the FBS' all-time rushing touchdowns record, and has 1,093 yards and 19 touchdowns on the season. He did only have 964 passing yards, thanks to Navy running its triple option, which could be a reason he was left off.