FSU Twitter lost its mind when it heard Roberto Aguayo was not the Groza award winner

The biggest shock of the College Football Awards ceremony on Thursday was Florida State kicker Roberto Aguayo being denied his second straight Lou Groza award, which goes to the best kicker in college football. Brad Craddock of Maryland won the award. He's good, but he is no Agauyo. The Florida State kicker is 25-of-27 this season with a perfect 53-of-53 on extra points. Craddock is 18-of 19 on field goals while making all 41 extra point attempts. Aguayo has 128 points on the season, while Craddock only has 95. I don't understand how Aguayo was robbed last night, and #FSUTwitter had every right to lose its mind. Here are some of the responses: