Leonard Fournette #7 of the LSU Tigers runs with the ball during the second half of their game against the Texas Tech Red Raiders during the AdvoCare V100 Texas Bowl at NRG Stadium on December 29, 2015 in Houston, Texas. *** Local Caption *** Leonard Fournette

The 2016 All-SEC preseason teams have been released

Any snubs?

SEC Media Days are over, and we now have the results of the things that were voted on at the event. Yesterday, we got the results of who would win the SEC title, and on Friday, the All-SEC Preseason teams were announced.

As usual, Alabama led the way with seven players on the first team. LSU's Leonard Fournette was the leading vote-getter, but interestingly enough, two voters didn't put him on the All-SEC first team. Good luck trying to explain that one.

Just for fun, Texas A&M's Christian Kirk made the first-team at three separate positions: wide receiver, all-purpose, and return man. You can see all three teams sorted below (by school) or on the SEC sports website (by votes).


WR Calvin Ridley (1st)
TE O.J. Howard (1st)
OL Cam Robinson (1st)
DL Jonathan Allen (1st)
LB Reuben Foster (1st)
DB Eddie Jackson (1st)
P JK Scott (1st)

OL Alphonse Taylor (2nd)
LB Tim Williams (2nd)
DB Minkah Fitzpatrick (2nd)
K Adam Griffith (2nd)

C Ross Pierschbacher(3rd)
DB Marlon Humphrey (3rd)


OL Dan Skipper (1st)

WR Drew Morgan (3rd)
TE Jeremy Sprinkle (3rd)
DL Deatrich Wise (3rd)


OL Alex Kozan (1st)
DL Carl Lawson (1st)
K Daniel Carlson (1st)

DL Montravius Adams (2nd)

RB Jovon Robinson (3rd)
OL Braden Smith (3rd)
DB Johnathan Ford (3rd)


DB Jalen Tabor (1st)

OL Martez Ivey (2nd)
OL David Sharpe (2nd)
DL Bryan Cox (2nd)
LB Jarrad Davis (2nd)
P Johnny Townsend (2nd)

DL Cece Jefferson (3rd)
DB Marcus Maye (3rd)


RB Nick Chubb (1st)
OL Greg Pyke (1st)

C Brandon Kublanow (2nd)
DB Dominick Sanders (2nd)

LB Lorenzo Carter (3rd)
DB Dominick Sanders (3rd)
RS Isaiah McKenzie (3rd)
AP Isaiah McKenzie (3rd)


RB Stanley "Boom" Williams (3rd)


RB Leonard Fournette (1st)
C Ethan Pocic (1st)
LB Kendell Beckwith (1st)
DB Tre'Davious White (1st)

WR Malachi Dupre (2nd)
OL William Clapp (2nd)
DL Davon Godchaux (2nd)
DB Jamal Adams (2nd)

QB Brandon Harris (3rd)
LB Arden Key (3rd)

Mississippi State:

WR Fred Ross (2nd)

DL A.J. Jefferson (3rd)
LB Richie Brown (3rd)


DL Charles Harris (2nd)

Ole Miss:

QB Chad Kelly (1st)

TE Evan Engram (2nd)
DB Tony Conner (2nd)

OL Javon Patterson (3rd)

South Carolina:

K Elliott Fry (3rd)


DL Derek Barnett (1st)
LB Jalen Reeves-Maybin (1st)
DB Cameron Sutton (1st)

QB Joshua Dobbs (2nd)
RB Jalen Hurd (2nd)
RS Evan Berry (2nd)
AP Alvin Kamara (2nd)

OL Jashon Robertson (3rd)
P Trevor Daniel (3rd)

Texas A&M:

WR Christian Kirk (1st)
DL Myles Garrett (1st)
RS Christian Kirk (1st)
AP Christian Kirk (1st)

WR Ricky Seals-Jones (3rd)
OL Avery Gennesy (3rd)
DB Armani Watts (3rd)


RB Ralph Webb (2nd)
LB Zach Cunningham (2nd)