NXT TakeOver Tag Team WWE Network


At Saturday’s NXT Takeover: Brooklyn show, we saw our first title change of SummerSlam weekend as the faction SAnitY (consisting of Alexander Wolfe and Eric Young for the match) beat the Authors of Pain (w/ Paul Ellering) to win the NXT Tag Team Championships.

The celebration didn’t last long though, as former Ring of Honor tag team champions Kyle O’Reilly and Bobby Fish interfered after the match to lay out both teams and officially claim there shots at the NXT tag titles.

Stories You Might Like